Natural Environment and Lake Stewardship Committee

Natural Environment and Lake Stewardship Committee Bylaw


To develop and recommend to Council a three (3) year Action Plan addressing the protection and enhancement of the natural environment within the Summer Village and promoting a more planned approach to lake stewardship among groups impacting and/or benefiting from the Lake and considered in context of all other Committee’s action plans and budgets. ┬áThe Action Plan shall be based on the Summer Village of Ghost Lake Sustainability Plan.

Action Plan(s):

Committee Activities:


Committee Membership:

Council Rep: Robyn Carrier
Co-Chairs: Karen Laustsen
Bob Miller
Bruce Lindsay
Connie Beaton
Bruce Macdonald
Adrienne Smith
Debby Brotzell
Sharon Cockx

Alberta River Basins